The Path to the Cross


Stories of Jesus – Series – 4

Categories: ,

The 10 stories contained in the SERVANTS OF THE MOST HIGH GOD , Stories of Jesus , are meant not only to bring understanding and insight to the reader , but also to compel the reader into action . These books are excellent and very helpful in teaching the believers in Christian discipleship and leadership.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…

Shopping Cart