Stories of Jesus – Full set – English


Include Series one to four.

(Total Rs. 650 but if buy full set Rs.500 only)

  • Birth and Early Life – Series -1
  • Public Ministry and Miracles – Series – 2
  • Teaching Ministry and Parables – Series – 3
  • The Path to the Cross – Series – 4
Categories: ,

The 40 stories contained in the SERVANTS OF THE MOST HIGH GOD , Stories of Jesus , are meant not only to bring understanding and insight to the reader , but also to compel the reader into action . These books are excellent and very helpful in teaching the believers in Christian discipleship and leadership.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shopping Cart